This and any subsequent pages and documentation are managed by the 2021 NCNC Election Committee and being used to communicate the committee activities and any other important messages regarding to the upcoming NCNC Election 2021. Please check this page regularly for important updates during the tenure of this committee and direct any questions, comments and suggestions to

Here are some important documents we recently published:

Call for NominationNCNC Election 2021 Call for Nomination
Voters List FinalNCNC Election 2021 Voters list Final
Schedule and MilestonesNCNC Election 2021 Milestones
Final (Uncontested) Candidates listNCNC Election 2021 Candidate list

NCNC Election Committee
Dr. Narayan Rajbhandari, Chair
Dr. Shreekant Adhikari, Member
Mr. Bimal Adhikari, Member