This and any subsequent pages and documentation are managed by the 2023 NCNC Election Committee and being used to communicate the committee activities and any other important messages regarding to the upcoming NCNC Election 2023. Please check this page regularly for important updates during the tenure of this committee and direct any questions, comments and suggestions to

NCNC Election Committee
Dr. Narayan Rajbhandari, Chair
Dr. Shreekant Adhikari, Member
Mr. Sharad Acharya, Member